Latest

News

APRIL SPECIAL OFFERS

Arrive Monday 11th April 2022 4 nights

Two Bedroom Lodge

Max 4 people

£400.00

Easter Break Special Offer

Arrive Friday 15th April 2022 3 nights

Two Bedroom Lodge

Max 4 people

£300.00

Please call the office for more information 01603 870829

26th March 2022

Main and Long Lake open this Saturday for pleasure anglers.

WINTER LEAGUE RESULTS 2021/22

With 12 teams in attendance for all of the 7 matches this year’s winter league saw some amazing weights  with over 9000lb of fish being caught in total we are sure you will agree for winter fishing this total is pronominal.

A big well done to the winning team Diawa Angling Direct and a big thank you to Wensum Valley Angling for sponsoring this brilliant yearly league.

    • Diawa Angling Direct 978lb                     54 points
    • Reepham Fishery 1. 927lb 09oz              58 points
    • Beardy Boys 848lb 10oz                           58 points
    • The Castaways 851lb 07oz                       62 points
    • Matrix Allsorts 889lb 10oz                      64 points

The dates have been set for next year and we have already 6 teams booked in so please speak to Rick or telephone the office to secure your teams place for 2022/23’s league.

Sunday 13th November

Sunday 11th December

Sunday 8th January

Sunday 22nd January

Sunday 5th February

Sunday 19th February

Sunday 12th March

 

NOVEMBER SPECIAL OFFER
Winter Fishing at its best
3 Night break – 2 BEDROOM LODGE
Saturday 6th November 2021
Or
Saturday 20th November 2021
2 people £280.00
4 People £350.00
Please call the office for more information 01603 870829
SATURDAY 28TH AUGUST

THE FISHERY IS CLOSED TODAY TO THE GENERAL PUBLIC

NO FISHING AVAILABLE

 

REEPHAM FISHERY WINTER LEAGUE 2021/22
12 TEAMS – 3 ANGLERS (36 in total)
7 MATCHES – DATES
November 14th
December 12th
January 9th
January 23rd
February 6th
February 20th
March 13th
£30.00 Per Angler entrance fee
Please call the office or message if you would like to enter a team.
01603 870829.